Pokaż wyniki od 1 do 4 z 4
  1. #1
    Użytkownik Romeo
    Dołączył
    02 2006
    Mieszka w
    Poznań
    Auto
    Torowa GTV6
    Postów
    654

    Domyślnie Internetowe sklepy, zakłady itp.

    Zaczerpnięte z alfa BB super lista :!:
    New Parts Suppliers:

    Centerline Alfa www.centerlinealfa.com
    International Auto Parts www.international-auto.com
    Vick Auto www.vickauto.com
    Bruce’s Parts Bin www.fiatparts.com
    Re-Originals www.reoriginals.com
    Alfa Import Center www.alfaimportcenter.com
    Alfa Bill LLC www.alfabill.com
    ARRICAMBI www.arricambi.com
    Di Fatta Bros. www.difatta.com
    Paeco www.paeco.com
    Auto Starter Express http://autoexpress.safeshopper.com/1470/cat1470.htm?276
    Italian Car Parts Inc www.italiancarparts.com
    Paul Spruel Alfa www.paulspruell.com
    Italspeed www.italspeed.com
    Lineaveloce www.lineaveloce.com
    Orion Motors www.spiderroadster.com
    AlfaStuff www.alfastuff.com
    Alfissimo www.alfissimo.com (Spider, Milano, GTV6, & 164 parts)
    AR Racing Products www.ar-racingproducts.com
    Alfaromeoparts.net www.alfaromeoparts.net/index.html
    RML Automotive www.rmlautomotive.com
    Alfa Romeo Parts www.hiperformancestore.com/ItalianCars.htm
    Clutch Pivot Arms http://home.hiwaay.net/~ortak/
    Performatek www.performatek.com/

    Offshore Suppliers:

    AFRA (IT) www.afra.it
    OKP Parts (Germany) www.okparts.net/
    EB Spares (UK) www.ebspares.co.uk
    Highwood (UK) www.highwoodalfa.com
    Alfa Stop (UK) www.alfastop.co.uk/
    Alfaholics (UK) www.alfaholics.com
    Classic Alfa (UK) www.classicalfa.co.uk
    Alfa Shop (UK) www.alfashop.co.uk
    Shop4parts (UK) www.shop4parts.co.uk
    Biondilamierati (body/floor) (IT) www.biondilamierati.com
    Spider Point (GE) www.spider-point.de/
    Alfa Hurtienne (GE) www.alfahurtienne.de/
    Mt. Carmel Spares (Israel, Vintage & NOS parts) www.mtcarmelspares.com
    Italparts (NL) www.italparts.com/index.html
    Tuynder (NL) www.tuynder.nl/index_en.php
    Wright Restorations "Alfapanels" (UK, lightweight plastic body panels) www.alfapanels.com
    Del Priore (Germany) www.del-priore.com/del-priore.html
    Alfa Service (Germany)www.alfa-service.de/startneu
    Haeckner (Germany) www.haeckner-shop.com
    Frank Hanel GmbH (Germany) www.ar-hanel.de
    Da Lux (Germany) www.alfaparts.de

    Exhaust Systems:

    Stebro 1- 888 - 8 STEBRO www.stebro.net

    Rebuilders/Exhange Components:

    Ingram Enterprises www.wesingram.com (SPICA injection pump rebuilds, and hi-perf racing parts and mods)
    Sperry Valve Works www.sperryvalveworks.com
    Centerline www.centerlinealfa.com
    International Auto Parts www.international-auto.com
    Paul Spruel Alfa www.paulspruell.com
    Merritt Carden (gear lightening) (510) 797-2446
    Alfa Sport Inc www.alfarex.com/services/
    Autocomponenti www.autocomponenti.com Run on a part-time basis. Expect very slow response/delivery.
    Italian Motor Works www.imw-alfa.com
    Trail Auto www.trailalfa.com/
    Meridian Auto Parts www.meridianautoparts.com (steering racks & boxes)
    Alfa Parts Exchange (APE) www.apedirect.com (Trannys with lightened gears)
    Wenco Driveshafts www.wencodriveshafts.com

    SPICA Specialists

    Wes Ingram Enterprises www.wesingram.com
    Robin Hoeven (T/A Rebuilds) (310) 503-3344 Email: 4hoeven@cox.net (phone/email now good as of 3-15-06)
    Foreign Auto Menders (San Diego, CA). Dan Wells.
    13955 Poway Rd., Suite C, Poway CA 92064. 858-486-0350
    E-Mail: alfafam@aol.com.

    Weber Carburetor Parts and Info

    Performance Parts Warehouse www.webercarburetors.com/
    Webercarbs.com www.racetep.com/weber.html
    Pierce Manifolds www.weberpartsdirect.com

    Manuals & Books:

    Alfa Romeo Owners Club USA www.aroc-usa.org
    Cardisc www.cardisc.com

    Dismantlers & Used Parts

    Alfa Parts Exchange (APE) www.apedirect.com
    Alfa Heaven www.alfaheaven.com
    Centerline www.centerline.com
    Alfa Bill LLC www.alfabill.com
    Alfa Performance Conncetion (APC) 949-588-0500
    (just moved to 1753 N Batavia, Orange CA
    new ph 714-588-0500)
    Paul Spruel Alfa www.paulspruell.com

    Dashboards:

    ARRICAMBI www.arricambi.com
    Dashtops www.dashtops.com/dashboard/buydash.cfm/5190
    Just Dashes www.justdashes.com
    Centerline (Padded Repros) www.centerlinealfa.com
    International Auto Parts www.international-auto.com
    Vick Auto (Hard Plastic Repros) www.vickauto.com

    Convertible Tops & Upholstery

    Duetto Motors www.duettomotors.com
    World Upholstery www.worlduph.com
    Conv Tops Online www.convertibletopsonline.com
    Robbins Auto Tops www.robbinsautotopco.com
    Convertible Tops.com www.convertibletops.com
    Topsonline www.topsonline.com
    Cabrioworld www.cabrioworld.com

    Seatbelts

    Wesco http://wescoperformance.stores.yahoo.net/resebe.html

    Reproduction Hardtops

    www.smoothline.com

    Paint Cross References:

    http://www.sxcolor.info/scripts/colo...&l=3&page=home

    On the Standox web site, click on "General Search", then enter the three digit Alfa paint code in the "color code" field. The system will return a list of car makers who used that paint code. Select "Alfa Romeo" and you'll get choices.

    http://www.glasurit.com/COLOR/COLOR-Search/index.html

    On the Glasurit web site, enter "AR" in the "Manufacturer's code" box and your three digit Alfa paint code in the "Colour code" box. You'll get a response for a color with with the option to select either the various paint technologies.

    This information should be sufficient to get the correct paint from a DuPont dealer.

    Touch-up Paint and Custom Cans:

    Tower Paints www.towerpaint.com/index2.html
    Paint Scratch www.paintscratch.com
    Color Code Display http://autocolorlibrary.com/acl_files/alfaromeo.html

    Exhaust Coatings

    Jet Hot www.jet-hot.com

    Fasteners:

    McMaster www.mcmaster.com
    Mr. G's Inc www.mrgusa.com
    Metric Components www.metricmcc.com
    Maryland Metric www.mdmetric.com
    MSC Industrial Supply www.mscdirect.com
    Bolt Depot www.boltdepot.com
    AAA Metric www.aaametric.com
    Auveco www.auveco.com (interior/exterior body fasteners)
    Metric Screw & Tool www.metricscrew-toolco.com/

    Bodywork/interior supplies:

    Wolf Steel Bodyparts www.alfaparts.net
    Wright Restorations "Alfapanels" (UK, lightweight plastic body panels) www.alfapanels.com
    Eastwoods www.eastwood.com
    Auveco www.auveco.com (interior/exterior body fasteners)
    Racetechfab www.racetechfab.com/roadracing.html Custom Roll Cages
    Black Bart's Emporium (Badges and assorted stuff) http://www.blackbartsemporium.com/ (Was not working as of 10/29/06. Try again.)

    Wiring Supplies and Harnasses:

    British Wiring www.britishwiring.com
    Rhode Island Wiring Service www.riwire.com
    Alfa Wire www.alphawire.com/
    Classic Wiring www.classicwiring.com (complete harnasses)

    Lights:

    Susquehana Motor Sports www.rallylights.com/
    Daniel Stern Lighting www.danielsternlighting.com

    Vintage Radios

    www.oldautoradio.com

    Wheels, Tires, & Lug Nuts

    Prestige Wheel www.prestigewheel.com
    Tire Rack www.tirerack.com

    Windscreens:

    ProSource Glass International
    Andover, MA
    877-345-2800
    richardt@prosourceglassintl.com

    T-Shirts/Clothing

    Stu's Automobilia http://stusautomobilia.etsy.com/

  2. #2
    Użytkownik Romeo
    Dołączył
    04 2006
    Mieszka w
    ES
    Auto
    33 SW
    Postów
    1,362

    Domyślnie

    Elementy gumowe zawieszen, weze, przewody, itp. http://www.impergom.it/catalogo/catalogo.php

  3. #3
    Administrator ds. społecznych Romeo Avatar Majkel
    Dołączył
    10 2005
    Mieszka w
    Koszalin, Gdynia
    Auto
    Alfa Romeo 159 1.9 JTDm 8V
    Postów
    2,904

    Domyślnie

    Jeśli ktoś by poszuliwał Tłoków pierścieni do starych aut to taką stronkę znalazłem a gaziecie "Automobilista"
    KLIK
    Alfa Romeo 159 1.9 JTDm 8V 160KM
    Alfa Romeo 159 SW 1.9 JTDm 8V 120KM

    Wcześniej:
    Alfa Romeo 156 Crosswagon Q4
    Alfa Romeo 156 1.9 JTD 110CV
    Alfa Romeo 147 2.0 16V Selespeed
    Alfa Romeo Spider 916 1.8 16V
    Alfa Romeo 166 3.0 V6
    Alfa Romeo 147 1.9 8V JTD
    Lancia Delta 1.8 8V
    Alfa Romeo 156 SW 1.8 16V M1.5.5
    Alfa Romeo 164 2.5 TD VM
    Alfa Romeo 146 1.6 Boxer
    Lancia Dedra Kombi 1996 1,6 MPI
    Alfa Romeo 155 2.5 V6
    Alfa Romeo 33 1.7 Boxer

  4. #4
    Użytkownik Romeo Avatar michałsnk
    Dołączył
    04 2011
    Mieszka w
    w Sanoku
    Auto
    W domu : Terenówka, Alfa Romeo 156 JTD 105 ps 255Nm,Berlingo 1.9D (XUD) wolnossące.
    Postów
    516

    Domyślnie

    https://www.facebook.com/ricambivere.alfaromeo?fref=ts sprzedaje części,przyjmuje zaproszenia,rozmawia po angielsku dużo wie o prawdziwych Alfach nie korzystałem z jego asortymentu,ale przyda się jako konsultacja taki kontakt

Podobne wątki

  1. oklejanie wnętrza - polecane zakłady łódź
    Utworzone przez bany w dziale Kosmetyka
    Odpowiedzi: 1
    Ostatni post / autor: 19-03-2015, 10:06
  2. Zakłady sportowe / kasyno i pochodne ;)
    Utworzone przez kobielczak w dziale Hyde Park
    Odpowiedzi: 10
    Ostatni post / autor: 24-06-2012, 11:54
  3. Sklepy internetowe z częsciami
    Utworzone przez Jedrussss w dziale Forum ogólne o Alfa Romeo
    Odpowiedzi: 5
    Ostatni post / autor: 12-01-2012, 11:08
  4. zakłady sportowe online
    Utworzone przez Alfista92 w dziale Hyde Park
    Odpowiedzi: 2
    Ostatni post / autor: 22-04-2011, 14:34

Tagi dla tego tematu

Uprawnienia

  • Nie możesz zakładać nowych tematów
  • Nie możesz pisać wiadomości
  • Nie możesz dodawać załączników
  • Nie możesz edytować swoich postów
  •  
Amortyzatory